NEW ALBUM: "Achilles XXI"

Nine tracks of instrumetal -- some slow; some fast; some melodic; some decidedly not so.

  1. Achilles XXI
  2. Bend Sinister
  3. Iphigenia
  4. The Doppelganger
  5. Palms to the Victor
  6. A Swordmaster of the Ginaz
  7. Visigothic Dance Party
  8. Behind His Pallid Mask
  9. Laura Palmer's Theme

Available at e-retailers everywhere! Also, available directly from this site.